Association Officials


Dr. Hamish McInnes OBE, BEM
Neville Sharp BEM, MSc.
Trustees 2018-19
Chairman David Warden
Secretary Ian Thompson
Treasurer Simon Adams

Training Officers
Puppy stage Jaquie Hall (hon. member)
Stage 1 Matt Robertson MBE
Stage 2/3 N Lyons MBE
Graded Dogs John Coombs
Regional representatives
Andy Colau Yorks Dales Rep
Catherine Jones South West Rep
Dave Astley Mid Pennine Rep
Dave Mason Peak District Rep
Tim Hollinshead North East Rep
Bodies Rep
Dave Hubbard










To contact an association official, please use the Contact Us form.